Log in

Crystal Beach Cottagers Association

Log in

 Crystal Beach Cottagers Association Board

Chairman (2021-2023) Marge Elliott                                            
Vice-Chairman (2021-2023) William Morro
Immediate Past Chair (2021-2023) Bill Sankbeil 
Treasurer (2022-2024) Gary Stover
Secretary (2022-2024)  Melissa Hamp                                                      
Directors at Large
Steve Garrard (2022-2024)
Jim Hamp  (2022-2024)   
Sarah Simmons (2022-2024)                                      


Bill Parris
Building Committee Bill Neale (Chair), Celia Homsher, Bill Elliott, Kathy Endres, Kim Johns, Bill Sankbeil
Communications Leslie Hamp, Chair
Community Activities Kathy Endres, Chair
Financial Gary Stover (Chair), Tassie Bosher, Barb Fisher
Historian Gina Logan, Chair
Secretary Melissa Hamp, Chair
Membership Becky DeVries, Chair
Legal Steve Garrard (Chair), Bill Neale, Bill Sankbeil
Long Range Planning Tassie Bosher (Chair), Jan Faulkner, Ted Fisher, Steve 
Garrard, Jim Hamp, Gary Stover
Nominating Joey Parris, Chair
Property Development Steve Garrard (Chair), Jan Faulkner
Worship Rosalie Karunas, Chair

Located on the south shore of beautiful Crystal Lake near Frankfort, Michigan, the Crystal Beach Cottagers Association (CBCA) continues the sense of community and fellowship originally established by the Crystal Beach Christian Assembly in 1916.  The Association is made up of 72 privately owned cottages which, in many cases, have  been in the same family for two or three generations.  This website is designed to communicate current information to the CBCA community.  

Questions? Email:

Marge Elliott, Chairwoman

Leslie Hamp, Communications Chair,

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software